Blog

Mon, 22/05/2017 - 17:06
Food. Essential for survival, a crucial element of social interaction, and an irreplaceable source of enjoyment. But how to secure its supply and quality for the future?
Wed, 18/01/2017 - 15:30
This February Biotech and Money returns to London for its 3rd annual conference.
Thu, 05/01/2017 - 11:16
The start of a new year provides the opportunity to look at the upcoming events of 2017, and to get excited about what this year has to offer. One such event is the Future Food-Tech Summit taking place in San Francisco, March 29th - 30th 2017.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 10:26
The 5th annual Pharma Integrates conference saw industry leaders from across the UK and Europe meet to debate the challenges and opportunities faced by the Pharmaceutical industry today.
Thu, 26/05/2016 - 14:30
With the EU Referendum Looming, are the UK's Scientists In or Out?
Tue, 15/12/2015 - 10:15
Sciad has been working with Medherant to develop their branding and a name for their patch technology.
Thu, 17/09/2015 - 16:30
Following the success of last year's event, Pharma Integrates 2015 will be taking place in London on the 17th and 18th of November at the Grange City Hotel.
Thu, 17/09/2015 - 13:00
The Sciad team will be heading to San Francisco to attend SynBioBeta San Francisco 2015 between the 4th and 6th of November 2015.
Thu, 23/07/2015 - 17:15
Monday, 27th July, 5:00 Pm – 9:30 Pm, Old Divinity School, St. John’s College, Trinity Street, Cambridge, UK
Tue, 30/06/2015 - 15:47
'Biotechs and the City - Wine and Canapes' is the informal Summer gathering for Biotech and Money's community in an evening networking and drinks reception in the heart of London.

Pages