Blog

Festival of Genomics London 2018
Wed, 03/01/2018 - 11:00
1.  5 stages, bringing you 90+ speakers across 60+ sessions. These stages will be filled with presentations and panels from some of
Interview with funny scientist
Wed, 13/12/2017 - 10:33
The UK is at the heart of world-class bioscience research, with an increasing number of entrepreneurial, forward-thinking and future-focused people, collaborating to create companies that deliver solutions to some of the m
Wed, 11/10/2017 - 16:30
The World HealthEx Forum – the ‘Davos’ of Life Sciences, will bring 250+ leading minds, KOLs and commercial leaders together under one roof for eight industry sub-sector l
Maria Patey
Thu, 07/09/2017 - 12:19
It’s a small connected world, and through the exponential power of the internet and growth of social media, our personal and professional networks have never been stronger and therefore, opportunities for brands and busine
Digital Health
Tue, 01/08/2017 - 09:47
What is digital health?
Mon, 22/05/2017 - 17:06
Food. Essential for survival, a crucial element of social interaction, and an irreplaceable source of enjoyment. But how to secure its supply and quality for the future?
Wed, 18/01/2017 - 15:30
This February Biotech and Money returns to London for its 3rd annual conference.
Thu, 05/01/2017 - 11:16
The start of a new year provides the opportunity to look at the upcoming events of 2017, and to get excited about what this year has to offer. One such event is the Future Food-Tech Summit taking place in San Francisco, March 29th - 30th 2017.
Tue, 29/11/2016 - 10:26
The 5th annual Pharma Integrates conference saw industry leaders from across the UK and Europe meet to debate the challenges and opportunities faced by the Pharmaceutical industry today.
Thu, 26/05/2016 - 14:30
With the EU Referendum Looming, are the UK's Scientists In or Out?

Pages