Chemistry

Solentim Queen's Award
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 11:00
Solentim’s business excellence and expertise in cell line development recognised with awards, for both International Trade and Innovation
Trevor Perrior
Thu, 20/09/2018 - 09:32
Cambridge, UK, 20th September 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd, a privately-owned drug research services company, is
Mon, 17/09/2018 - 08:30
Discovery follows successful collaboration between Selcia, Cypralis and Gilead Sciences
Mon, 10/09/2018 - 09:00
Amsterdam, Netherlands, 10th September 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Peerwith is pleased to announce a new partnership with the
Thu, 19/07/2018 - 07:00
New business development team will support clients across the US
Tue, 22/05/2018 - 08:30
Cleveland, UK, 22nd May 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Under a new contract, Cambridge Research Biochemicals® will support evaluation of a potential new treat
Domainex lab
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 07:00
Cambridge, UK, 30th April 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd, a privately-owned drug discovery services company, is pro
Thu, 26/04/2018 - 07:30
London, UK, 26th April 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Oppilotech Ltd, a biopharmaceutical company founded to develop safe, first
Bodo Spori
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 07:00
Cambridge, UK, 12th March 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd, a privately-owned drug discovery services company, is ple
Thu, 01/02/2018 - 07:30
Cambridge, UK, 1st February 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd, a privately-owned drug discovery services company, is p

Pages