Pharmaceutical

Mon, 17/12/2018 - 08:30
London, UK, 17th December 2018 / Sciad Newswire / In January, the largest genomics event in the UK will return to London for the fourth time.
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 08:30
Edinburgh, UK, 5th December 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Synpromics is pleased to hear that its partner, uniQure (NASDAQ:QURE
Synpromics Fast 50
Fri, 16/11/2018 - 12:45
Synpromics 12th in the Deloitte UK Technology Fast 50
Pharma Integrates 2018
Thu, 15/11/2018 - 10:00
London, UK, 15th November 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Pharma Integrates 2018, which took place
Mon, 05/11/2018 - 07:30
Coventry, UK, 5th November 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Medherant, a developer of innovative transdermal drug delivery treat
Thu, 18/10/2018 - 12:00
Edinburgh, UK, 18th October 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Synpromics is pleased to announce positive data presented today by a
Wed, 17/10/2018 - 11:00
Edinburgh, UK, 17th October 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Synpromics is today unveiling its novel drug-regulatable promoter pl
OBN awards Evonetix
Fri, 12/10/2018 - 12:00
London, UK, 12th October 2018 / Sciad Newswire / SynbiCITE would like to congratulate 
Tue, 09/10/2018 - 15:00
London, UK, 9th October 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Following the success of last year's event, Ph
Solentim Queen's Award
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 11:00
Solentim’s business excellence and expertise in cell line development recognised with awards, for both International Trade and Innovation

Pages