Blog

Fri, 10/04/2020 - 12:32
The world will never be the same again due to COVID-19, and the spread of the virus is showing little signs of slowing down.
Thu, 09/04/2020 - 11:24
Professor Gordon Wishart, Chief Medical Officer at Check4Cancer (a leading early cancer detection and cancer prevention company) and Visiting Professor of Cancer Surgery at Angli
Wed, 08/04/2020 - 11:20
Professor Gordon Wishart, Chief Medical Officer and CEO at Check4Cancer, a leading early cancer detection and cancer prevention company, was interviewed on The Today Programme on
Banana loaf at King George
Thu, 26/03/2020 - 10:28
In this blog I will share my experiences and thoughts over the next weeks and months.
Companies doing what they can to help in the COVID-19 crisis #Examen supported by Sciad Communications
Wed, 25/03/2020 - 12:28
We all worry about the unknown, and have done long before COVID-19, so it’s important to remind ourselves to worry about what is happening in reality, rather than what is in our minds.
Thank you NHS pavement art
Mon, 23/03/2020 - 20:55
In this blog I will share my experiences and thoughts over the next weeks and months.
Dr Andrew Deaner
Sat, 21/03/2020 - 20:11
For doctors, nurses and allied health professional in the NHS life has suddenly changed. We’re spending our time pre-occupied with preparations for the COVID-19 pandemic.
Festival of Genomics & Biodata
Mon, 13/01/2020 - 17:15
The Festival of Genomics 2020 returns to London for the fifth year to immerse you in the research, innovation and results taking place within genomics today.
DigiHealth 2019 press desk
Wed, 20/11/2019 - 15:53
The inaugural DigiHealth Leaders conference, organised by LSX Leaders, arrived in London’s Royal Victoria Dock last
SynbiTECH 2019
Wed, 05/06/2019 - 15:15
Don’t miss SynBio unplugged sessions with Hermann Hauser, Co-founder and Venture Partner, Amadeus Capital Partners and Lord David Willetts, Executive Chair, Resolution Foundation

Pages