Information Technology

Wed, 06/07/2016 - 09:00
Riffyn, Inc. announces an investment by Siemens Venture Capital to accelerate the launch of its cloud-based research process design software.
Wed, 25/05/2016 - 12:15
Berlin, Germany, 25th May 2016 / Sciad Newswire / The winner of the Start-up Battle, a pitching competition taking place at Labiotech’s conference Refresh
Tue, 24/11/2015 - 11:30
London, United Kingdom, 24th November 2015 / Sciad Newswire / A new digital platform to foster market success for innovation in Europe’s medical device sector lau
Thu, 15/10/2015 - 07:00
Belfast, UK, 15th October 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Queen’s University Belfast and Ulster University are joining forces with SynbiCITE, the UK’s Innovation and Know
Wed, 30/09/2015 - 10:15
London, UK, 30th September 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Blue Latitude, a creative marketing consultancy specialising in healthcare, announced today that they have succ
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 09:00
Riffyn, Inc. announced the upcoming beta launch of its experimental design software for quality and collaboration in life science, chemical and materials R&D.
Thu, 23/07/2015 - 17:30
Cambridge, UK, 23rd July 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Cresset, innovative provider of software a
Mon, 22/06/2015 - 14:15
PGI Cyber and Redflag Alert are pleased to announce the launch of their new joint initiative, Cybered, a Cyber Education portal which importantly supports online certification of the Cyber Essentials process.
Mon, 22/12/2014 - 09:00
London, 22nd December 2014 / Sciad Newswire / Brian Lord OBE, Managing Director of PGI Cyber, will be attending the first edition of “Digital Tuesday” in 2015 as
Thu, 09/10/2014 - 14:00
9th October 2014, Bristol, UK / Sciad Newswire / A new partnership was announced today between the PGI C

Pages