Life Science

Wed, 26/05/2021 - 15:00
The second fully virtual Bio Integrates Conference surpassed expectations, with over 450 delegates attending animated keynote speaker sessions and panel debates, addressing this year’s conference themes of Connection, Pro
Flow chart of gelDAT use
Thu, 20/05/2021 - 07:30
X-Pure® GelDAT, combines purity with superior adhesion performance to increase the potential of in-body applications reaching the clinic.
Winners of the Bio-Baddie T Shirt design competition
Tue, 18/05/2021 - 07:30
York, UK, 18th May 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Antibiotic Research UK (ANTRUK), the world’s first publicly funded
Wed, 12/05/2021 - 12:49
Cambridge, UK, 12th May 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Top cancer experts, cancer charities, Royal Colleges and MPs have issued an urgent call for the government to move
Dr Andy Richards CBE
Wed, 05/05/2021 - 15:04
London, UK, 6th May 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Life Science Integrates confirms Dr Andy Richards CBE and Ian McCubbin OBE
Tue, 04/05/2021 - 06:30
Cambridge, MA, USA and Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium, 4th May 2021 / Sciad Newswire / N-SIDE, a clinical trial su
Fluorescent dyes
Thu, 29/04/2021 - 07:30
Cleveland​, UK, 29th April 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Leading UK peptide and antibody producers, Cambridge Research Biochemica
Fri, 23/04/2021 - 11:37
Watson-Marlow Fluid Technology Group launches new opinion piece and webinar discussing the manufacturing challenges of personalised medicines
Tue, 13/04/2021 - 07:30
York, UK, 13th April 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Antibiotic Research UK (ANTRUK), the world’s first charity tackl
Thu, 08/04/2021 - 07:30
London, UK, 8th April 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Future Planet Capital (FPC) has announced its acquisition of one of B

Pages