Life Science

Mon, 07/12/2015 - 09:00
Ongar, UK, 7th December 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Cypralis, a life sciences company focussed on the discovery of therapeutics for the modulation of peptidyl-prolyl
Thu, 05/11/2015 - 17:00
Collaboration aims to reduce the complexity, costs and time involved in CRISPR/Cas9 gene editing
Tue, 03/11/2015 - 15:00
London, UK, and San Francisco, USA, 3rd November 2015 / Sciad Newswire / SynbiCITE, the UK’s national centre for the industrialisation and commercialisation of sy
Mon, 02/11/2015 - 09:00
Ongar, UK, 2nd November 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Selcia has today announced that its spin out company Cypralis has been awarded co-funding by Innovate UK, the UK’s
Mon, 26/10/2015 - 14:00
San Francisco, USA, 26th October 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Ecovative and SynBioBeta announced today that they will be collaborating to provide fungal-derived stage
Tue, 20/10/2015 - 09:00
London, UK and Cambridge, UK, 20th October 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd.
Thu, 15/10/2015 - 07:00
Belfast, UK, 15th October 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Queen’s University Belfast and Ulster University are joining forces with SynbiCITE, the UK’s Innovation and Know
Mon, 05/10/2015 - 11:00
London, UK, 5th October 2015 / Sciad Newswire / SynbiCITE and SynBioBeta are gathering with the University of Edinburgh on 6th October to celebrate the
Thu, 01/10/2015 - 11:00
SynbiCITE to help the latest synthetic biology entrepreneurs.
Wed, 30/09/2015 - 12:00
San Francisco, USA, 30th September 2015 / Sciad Newswire / On November 5th, 2015, SynBioBeta will be bringing together the synthetic biology community to recogniz

Pages