Pharmaceutical

Wed, 25/05/2016 - 09:00
Selcia opens new state-of-the-art API radiolabelling laboratory.
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 09:00
Mercia has committed follow-on capital to Medherant Ltd. Medherant’s patch, known as the TEPI-patch®, is a thin, strong, easy-to-apply and easy-to-remove patch capable of delivering higher doses of drugs.
Tue, 26/04/2016 - 09:00
Queen’s University Belfast and Domainex Ltd secure funding from the Wellcome Trust to accelerate early development of first-in-class FLIP inhibitors.
Tue, 19/04/2016 - 09:00
Johnson Matthey and Domainex have announced a collaboration to provide integrated small molecule pharmaceutical discovery and development services.
Wed, 02/03/2016 - 09:00
Cypralis appoints Dr Michael Peel as Chief Scientific Officer.
Wed, 10/02/2016 - 13:00
Advanced Electrophoresis Solutions Ltd. is pleased to announce Isogen Life Science B.V. as the exclusive distributor of its products in Europe.
A Echalier
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 09:00
Domainex Ltd is pleased to announce that the recipient of its latest Discovery STAR Award is Dr Aude Echalier, Lecturer in Structural Biology of Cancer Related Targets at the University of Leicester.
Tue, 02/02/2016 - 10:30
UK companies performing less well than those in mainland Europe
Mon, 25/01/2016 - 09:00
Domainex Ltd. and Cresset Discovery Services, today announced an alliance to provide their customers with world-class laboratory-based and computational drug discovery services through a seamless combination of their respective capabilities in chemistry and biology.
Tue, 19/01/2016 - 12:30
With contributions from Rt. Hon. George Freeman MP, Neil Woodford, Imperial Innovations, The London Stock Exchange, BIA and EY, plus case studies on 5 of the UK’s leading success stories, the report illustrates the fundamental truths about investing in the UK.

Pages