Biology

Mon, 16/10/2017 - 07:30
London, UK, 16th October 2017 / Sciad Newswire / BioMoti, Pharmidex and
Thu, 28/09/2017 - 08:30
London, UK, 28th September 2017 / Sciad Newswire / The US approval of Novartis's  Kymriah for childhood leukaemia opens a dramatic new era of cancer therapy deplo
Mon, 18/09/2017 - 07:30
Cambridge, UK, 18th September 2017 / Sciad Newswire / Cypralis, a life sciences company focused on the discovery of therape
Wed, 12/07/2017 - 12:23
London, UK, 12th July 2017 / Sciad Newswire / SynbiCITE and Rainbow Seed Fund co
Thu, 29/06/2017 - 07:30
Australian immuno-oncology company Minomic International Ltd is proceeding to the second stage of its pioneering MILGa clinical trial of MiltuximabTM, a chimeric version of Minomic’s MIL-38 anti-Glypican1 antibody conjugated to the radioactive isotope 67Gallium.
Thu, 22/06/2017 - 07:00
First acquisition made by Invent Farma / neuraxpharm following the creation of the Group by funds advised by Apax Partners in August 2016
Thu, 06/04/2017 - 17:00
Munich, Germany, 6th April 2017 / Sciad Newswire / Max Planck scientists unravel when during development the 3
Wed, 21/09/2016 - 14:00
Probiomic Therapeutics™ for Eczema, Atopic Dermatitis, Eosinophilic Esophagitis (EoE), Metabolic Disorders
Mon, 20/06/2016 - 12:00
Cambridge, UK, 20th June 2016 / Sciad Newswire / The UK’s first Bio-Hackathon takes place in Cambridge this week from
Wed, 23/03/2016 - 09:30
London, UK, 23rd March 2016 / Sciad Newswire / Bento Lab, the first affordable DNA laboratory, has successfully concluded its beta-testing and is now preparing to

Pages