Pharmaceutical

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 07:30
Venice, Italy, 10th October 2017 / Sciad Newswire / Double Helix Technologies (Doulix) announced today a collaboration with A
Fri, 06/10/2017 - 13:00
Edinburgh, UK, 6th October 2017 / Sciad Newswire / Synpromics is thrilled to announce they have been awarded Best Emergin
Thu, 28/09/2017 - 08:30
London, UK, 28th September 2017 / Sciad Newswire / The US approval of Novartis's  Kymriah for childhood leukaemia opens a dramatic new era of cancer therapy deplo
Wed, 27/09/2017 - 07:30
Coventry, UK, 27th September 2017 / Sciad Newswire / Medherant, a leader in next-generation transdermal drug delivery, has s
Tue, 26/09/2017 - 00:15
New approach informed by government priorities, consultancy with industry and the NHS, and a century of expertise
Wed, 20/09/2017 - 07:30
Edinburgh, UK, 20th September 2017 / Sciad Newswire / Synpromics Ltd, the leader in gene control, today announces a new r
Mon, 18/09/2017 - 07:30
Cambridge, UK, 18th September 2017 / Sciad Newswire / Cypralis, a life sciences company focused on the discovery of therape
Tue, 12/09/2017 - 08:00
Poster and Oral Presentation at the 19th RSC / SCI Medicinal Chemistry Symposium, 10th-13th September 2017, Churchill College, Cambridge, UK
The Roslin Innovation Centre
Mon, 11/09/2017 - 07:30
Edinburgh, UK, 11th September 2017 / Synpromics Ltd, the leader in gene control and synthetic promoter development, today moves to new world-class facilities at the
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 07:30
Challenge trial will evaluate RV521 in approximately 70 volunteers

Pages