Biotechnology

Bio Integrates
Thu, 21/03/2019 - 10:31
London, UK, 21st March 2019 / Sciad Newswire / Inspired by the success of Pharma Integrates, Life Science Integra
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 07:00
Unique management tool for minimizing costs, drug waste and risk
Tue, 05/03/2019 - 07:30
Stevenage, UK, 5th March 2019 / Sciad Newswire / Procarta Biosystems, a privately held UK-based biotec
Thu, 21/02/2019 - 07:00
Dublin, Ireland and Bournemouth, UK, 21st February 2019 / Sciad Newswire / Valitacell, a biotechnology company transformin
Thu, 24/01/2019 - 13:00
Call for the world’s greatest minds to tackle the world’s biggest killers  The British Heart Foundation’s Big Beat Challenge is now accepting proposals
PolyCYPs kits
Tue, 22/01/2019 - 08:00
Slough, UK, 22nd January 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Hypha Discovery Limited, a leading microbial biotechnology compan
Mon, 14/01/2019 - 07:30
Bournemouth, UK and Newark, CA, USA, 14th January 2019 / Sciad Newswire / Solentim, a global leader in cell line developmen
Mon, 17/12/2018 - 08:30
London, UK, 17th December 2018 / Sciad Newswire / In January, the largest genomics event in the UK will return to London for the fourth time.
Wed, 05/12/2018 - 08:30
Edinburgh, UK, 5th December 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Synpromics is pleased to hear that its partner, uniQure (NASDAQ:QURE
Solentim
Fri, 16/11/2018 - 12:48
Solentim named as one of the top 50 fastest growing UK technologies companies of 2018

Pages