Chemistry

Tue, 25/02/2020 - 08:00
Cambridge and Leeds, UK, 25th February 2020 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd., a fully integrated provider of drug discov
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 08:00
Slough/Dundee, UK, 3rd February 2020 / Sciad Newswire / Hypha Discovery Limited, the leading specialist CRO for dr
Thu, 24/01/2019 - 13:00
Call for the world’s greatest minds to tackle the world’s biggest killers  The British Heart Foundation’s Big Beat Challenge is now accepting proposals
PolyCYPs kits
Tue, 22/01/2019 - 08:00
Slough, UK, 22nd January 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Hypha Discovery Limited, a leading microbial biotechnology compan
Solentim Queen's Award
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 11:00
Solentim’s business excellence and expertise in cell line development recognised with awards, for both International Trade and Innovation
Trevor Perrior
Thu, 20/09/2018 - 09:32
Cambridge, UK, 20th September 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd, a privately-owned drug research services company, is
Mon, 17/09/2018 - 08:30
Discovery follows successful collaboration between Selcia, Cypralis and Gilead Sciences
Mon, 10/09/2018 - 09:00
Amsterdam, Netherlands, 10th September 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Peerwith is pleased to announce a new partnership with the
Thu, 19/07/2018 - 07:00
New business development team will support clients across the US
Tue, 22/05/2018 - 08:30
Cleveland, UK, 22nd May 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Under a new contract, Cambridge Research Biochemicals® will support evaluation of a potential new treat

Pages