Biology

Wed, 06/02/2019 - 07:30
London, UK, 6th February 2019 / Sciad Newswire / The RSA Group, a leading Life Sciences executive search firm, announced
Mon, 14/01/2019 - 07:30
Bournemouth, UK and Newark, CA, USA, 14th January 2019 / Sciad Newswire / Solentim, a global leader in cell line developmen
Mon, 17/12/2018 - 08:30
London, UK, 17th December 2018 / Sciad Newswire / In January, the largest genomics event in the UK will return to London for the fourth time.
Synpromics Fast 50
Fri, 16/11/2018 - 12:45
Synpromics 12th in the Deloitte UK Technology Fast 50
Mon, 05/11/2018 - 07:30
Coventry, UK, 5th November 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Medherant, a developer of innovative transdermal drug delivery treat
Thu, 18/10/2018 - 12:00
Edinburgh, UK, 18th October 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Synpromics is pleased to announce positive data presented today by a
Wed, 17/10/2018 - 11:00
Edinburgh, UK, 17th October 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Synpromics is today unveiling its novel drug-regulatable promoter pl
OBN awards Evonetix
Fri, 12/10/2018 - 12:00
London, UK, 12th October 2018 / Sciad Newswire / SynbiCITE would like to congratulate 
Solentim Queen's Award
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 11:00
Solentim’s business excellence and expertise in cell line development recognised with awards, for both International Trade and Innovation
Tue, 02/10/2018 - 14:00
London, UK, 2nd October 2018 / Sciad Newswire / SynbiCITE, the UK’s national centre for commercialisation of synthetic bio

Pages