Medical Technology

Thu, 24/01/2019 - 13:00
Call for the world’s greatest minds to tackle the world’s biggest killers  The British Heart Foundation’s Big Beat Challenge is now accepting proposals
Mon, 14/01/2019 - 07:30
Bournemouth, UK and Newark, CA, USA, 14th January 2019 / Sciad Newswire / Solentim, a global leader in cell line developmen
Mon, 17/12/2018 - 08:30
London, UK, 17th December 2018 / Sciad Newswire / In January, the largest genomics event in the UK will return to London for the fourth time.
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 08:30
Prostate cancer is the most common cancer in men, with 1 in 8 diagnosed at some point in their lives.1 Indeed, with Men’s Health Awareness Month underway, the importance of tackling this prevalent diseas
Solentim
Fri, 16/11/2018 - 12:48
Solentim named as one of the top 50 fastest growing UK technologies companies of 2018
Mon, 05/11/2018 - 07:30
Coventry, UK, 5th November 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Medherant, a developer of innovative transdermal drug delivery treat
Tue, 09/10/2018 - 15:00
London, UK, 9th October 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Following the success of last year's event, Ph
Solentim Queen's Award
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 11:00
Solentim’s business excellence and expertise in cell line development recognised with awards, for both International Trade and Innovation
Wed, 03/10/2018 - 08:30
New funding to support manufacture of transdermal patches for clinical trials
Thu, 27/09/2018 - 08:00
Motherwell, Scotland, 27th September 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Clyde Biosciences, the leader in cardiac cell function assess

Pages