Biotechnology

AskBio and Synpromics team
Tue, 13/08/2019 - 09:00
Synpromics to operate as a wholly owned subsidiary; the two companies bring together pioneering technology to increase efficacy of gene therapeutics
Mon, 22/07/2019 - 10:15
London, UK, 22nd July 2019 / Sciad Newswire / The RSA Group, the leading global Life Sciences executive search firm, has pu
Watson-Marlow Fluid Technology Group's Quantum 600
Tue, 09/07/2019 - 17:00
Quantum pump specified for critical UF/DF processes User says “no other pump could meet all of our needs”
John Burt
Tue, 25/06/2019 - 07:00
Coventry, UK, 25th June 2019 / Sciad Newswire / Medherant Limited (“Medherant”), the clinical-stage company developing
Thu, 20/06/2019 - 11:00
Falmouth, UK, 20th June 2019 / Sciad Newswire / One of the South West’s biggest technology companies, Falmouth-based Watson
Sat, 25/05/2019 - 06:30
Potential New Treatment for Acute Heart Failure Presented at the Heart Failure 2019 Congress  TARGET-1 and TARGET-2 trials: safe decongestion using first fully automated fluid management system 
Bio Integrates May 2019
Fri, 24/05/2019 - 11:30
London, UK, 24th May 2019 / Sciad Newswire / Following the continued success of Pharma Integrates, the inaugural
Thu, 23/05/2019 - 07:00
The completion of series B fundraise of £10.3 million The appointment of Paul Atherton as Chairman COMPLETION OF SERIES B FUNDRAISE
Tue, 21/05/2019 - 07:00
London, UK, 21st May 2019 / Sciad Newswire / The £27m UK Innovation & Science Seed Fund (UKI2S) and In
Thu, 16/05/2019 - 14:00
Edinburgh, UK, 16th May 2019 / Sciad Newswire / Synpromics Ltd, the leader in gene control, and 

Pages