Information Technology

ckbk launches to the professional market
Thu, 20/06/2019 - 11:00
Chefs and culinary professionals benefit from access to the world’s best cookbooks online
Robert Carrier's Great Dishes of the World
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 11:00
​New York, USA / London, UK, 6th June 2019 / Sciad Newswire / 
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 07:00
Unique management tool for minimizing costs, drug waste and risk
Wed, 03/10/2018 - 16:00
To celebrate the ground-breaking publication of Riffyn SDE in the journal Scientific Data, Riffyn is launching Open Access which provides free use of the SDE for next-generation design and publishing of experiments
Mon, 10/09/2018 - 09:00
Amsterdam, Netherlands, 10th September 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Peerwith is pleased to announce a new partnership with the
Tue, 10/07/2018 - 14:00
‘Spotify for cookbooks’ service launches kickstarter for founder subscribers
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 13:00
Amsterdam, Netherlands, 19th June 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Peerwith, the peer-to-peer marketplace for scie
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 10:45
London, UK, 6th June 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Open Cell has joined forces with regeneration specialist, U+I, and the Londo
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 07:30
Amsterdam, Netherlands, 30th April 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Peerwith, the peer-to-peer marketplace for sci
Thu, 26/04/2018 - 07:30
London, UK, 26th April 2018 / Sciad Newswire / Oppilotech Ltd, a biopharmaceutical company founded to develop safe, first

Pages