Consumer Health

Wed, 14/09/2022 - 07:30
Cambridge, UK, 14th September 2022 / Sciad Newswire / 
Examen lab image
Fri, 04/03/2022 - 07:30
Belfast, Northern Ireland, 4th March 2022 / Sciad Newswire / Examen, leaders in male fertility research and diagno
Antibiotic prescribing heat map image
Wed, 08/12/2021 - 07:30
York, UK, 8th December 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Over-prescribing of antibiotics is a major contributor to increasing levels of antibiotic resistant infections.
Thu, 18/11/2021 - 12:02
Manchester and York, UK, 18th November 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Well Pharmacy has joined forces with the charity
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 07:00
New research by Antibiotic Research UK hints at scale of over-prescribing in normal times
Tue, 09/11/2021 - 07:00
Birmingham, UK, 9th November 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Birmingham Biotech Ltd, an innovator in diagnostic tests,
Thu, 28/10/2021 - 07:30
London, UK, 28th October 2021 / Sciad Newswire / The UK’s first charity focused on antibiotic resistance, Antibio
Wed, 29/09/2021 - 07:30
York, UK, 29th September 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Antibiotic Research UK (ANTRUK) announces the launch of its
Winners of the Bio-Baddie T Shirt design competition
Tue, 18/05/2021 - 07:30
York, UK, 18th May 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Antibiotic Research UK (ANTRUK), the world’s first publicly funded
Wed, 12/05/2021 - 12:49
Cambridge, UK, 12th May 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Top cancer experts, cancer charities, Royal Colleges and MPs have issued an urgent call for the government to move

Pages