Consumer Health

Mon, 26/10/2020 - 07:30
    Sperm DNA fragmentation measured by the Exact® test is a novel biomarker for early pregnancy loss
Eileen Regan
Mon, 21/09/2020 - 10:00
Eileen Regan joins Examen as Chief Commercial Officer as the company expands to meet the needs of the UK’s top fertility clinics
Mon, 14/09/2020 - 09:00
Cambridge, UK, 14th September 2020/ Sciad Newswire / Check4Cancer, the provider of early cancer detection and genetic
Mon, 03/08/2020 - 10:30
Check4Cancer re-opens ‘SkinCheck’ clinics to provide skin cancer screening during COVID
Tue, 14/07/2020 - 07:30
Cambridge, UK, 14th July 2020 / Sciad Newswire / Check4Cancer, the reliable and trusted provider of early cancer detec
Fri, 15/05/2020 - 14:44
●      The Department of Health and Social Care will fund tens of thousands of tests in a multi-million pound contract agreed with the COVID-19 Testing Network
Thu, 07/05/2020 - 07:30
The Covid-19 Volunteer Testing Network is scaling up towards thousands of tests per day 6 labs around the country are now live with 20 more in the pipeline
Tue, 31/03/2020 - 08:00
London, UK, 31st March 2020 / Sciad Newswire / Professor Gordon Wishart, Chief Medical Officer of Check4Cancer, launch
Wed, 09/10/2019 - 07:00
Belfast, UK, 9th October 2019 / Sciad Newswire / Examen, a world leader in male fertility testing, is please
Tue, 27/11/2018 - 08:30
Prostate cancer is the most common cancer in men, with 1 in 8 diagnosed at some point in their lives.1 Indeed, with Men’s Health Awareness Month underway, the importance of tackling this prevalent diseas

Pages