Press Release

Wed, 11/11/2020 - 10:30
Bio Integrates 2020 – Monday 16 November, Live online
Mon, 09/11/2020 - 07:30
Integrated lead optimisation to advance APEIRON’s Cbl-b inhibitor development programme APN431 Inhibitors discovered at Domainex via virtual and fragment screening
Mon, 26/10/2020 - 07:30
    Sperm DNA fragmentation measured by the Exact® test is a novel biomarker for early pregnancy loss
Tue, 13/10/2020 - 12:30
Join the debate that determines MedTech’s future
Solentim VIPS
Wed, 07/10/2020 - 07:30
Bournemouth, UK, 7th October 2020 / Sciad Newswire / Solentim is pleased to announce the adoption of its 
Wed, 30/09/2020 - 07:30
NanoSyrinx is the first company to engineer ‘nanosyringes’, a selective non-viral peptide and protein delivery system identified in an undisclosed organism.
Mon, 28/09/2020 - 10:30
New opinion piece from Watson-Marlow Fluid Technology Group launched today
Wed, 23/09/2020 - 08:00
VIPS™ + MatriClone™ combination ensures high efficiency seeding of hiPSCs with high viability
Eileen Regan
Mon, 21/09/2020 - 10:00
Eileen Regan joins Examen as Chief Commercial Officer as the company expands to meet the needs of the UK’s top fertility clinics
Thu, 17/09/2020 - 15:19
Falmouth, UK, 17th September 2020 / Sciad Newswire / Single-use technology has been touted as the latest and most promising development in bioprocessing technolog

Pages