Science

Wed, 23/03/2016 - 09:30
London, UK, 23rd March 2016 / Sciad Newswire / Bento Lab, the first affordable DNA laboratory, has successfully concluded its beta-testing and is now preparing to
Wed, 24/02/2016 - 10:00
Minister for Life Sciences George Freeman MP will today visit SynbiCITE at Imperial College London, the UK innovation and knowledge centre for synthetic biology, to announce the release of the UK Synthetic Biology Strategic Plan 2016 — Biodesign for the Bioeconomy.
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 10:00
On April 6th - 8th, SynBioBeta with support of event host SynbiCITE, will once again bring together the synthetic biology community for the fourth annual SynBioBeta London 2016 Conference at Imperial College London, UK.
Mon, 26/10/2015 - 14:00
San Francisco, USA, 26th October 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Ecovative and SynBioBeta announced today that they will be collaborating to provide fungal-derived stage
Tue, 20/10/2015 - 09:00
London, UK and Cambridge, UK, 20th October 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd.
Thu, 15/10/2015 - 07:00
Belfast, UK, 15th October 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Queen’s University Belfast and Ulster University are joining forces with SynbiCITE, the UK’s Innovation and Know
Mon, 05/10/2015 - 11:00
London, UK, 5th October 2015 / Sciad Newswire / SynbiCITE and SynBioBeta are gathering with the University of Edinburgh on 6th October to celebrate the
Thu, 01/10/2015 - 11:00
SynbiCITE to help the latest synthetic biology entrepreneurs.
Wed, 30/09/2015 - 12:00
San Francisco, USA, 30th September 2015 / Sciad Newswire / On November 5th, 2015, SynBioBeta will be bringing together the synthetic biology community to recogniz
Tue, 15/09/2015 - 09:00
Domainex and Auspherix today announce an expansion of their collaboration to develop new drugs to tackle the growing threat of resistance to antibiotics. The programme has been extended through to 2017.

Pages