Science

Mon, 05/10/2015 - 11:00
London, UK, 5th October 2015 / Sciad Newswire / SynbiCITE and SynBioBeta are gathering with the University of Edinburgh on 6th October to celebrate the
Thu, 01/10/2015 - 11:00
SynbiCITE to help the latest synthetic biology entrepreneurs.
Wed, 30/09/2015 - 12:00
San Francisco, USA, 30th September 2015 / Sciad Newswire / On November 5th, 2015, SynBioBeta will be bringing together the synthetic biology community to recogniz
Tue, 15/09/2015 - 09:00
Domainex and Auspherix today announce an expansion of their collaboration to develop new drugs to tackle the growing threat of resistance to antibiotics. The programme has been extended through to 2017.
Mon, 14/09/2015 - 15:30
On November 4th - 6th 2015, SynBioBeta will once again be bringing together the synthetic biology community for the fourth annual SynBioBeta SF 2015 Conference at Mission Bay Conference Center in San Francisco, California.
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 09:00
Riffyn, Inc. announced the upcoming beta launch of its experimental design software for quality and collaboration in life science, chemical and materials R&D.
Wed, 08/07/2015 - 10:00
Visbion receives Innovate UK Smart Award for synthetic biology
Thu, 25/06/2015 - 11:30
Plans to create a £10bn ‘megafund’ that would make it easier for pharmaceutical companies in London and across the country.
Wed, 02/04/2014 - 12:04
BioTools Inc. Co founder and Chief Scientific Officer Professor Laurence Nafie receives major scientific award
Tue, 28/01/2014 - 09:05
Royal Society of Chemistry and Cogent combine forces on future talent recruitment incentives providing £400,000 in grants for companies to provide higher apprenticeship training for employees and to host industrial placem

Pages