Biology

Creoptix WAVEdelta
Tue, 12/01/2021 - 08:00
Wädenswil/Zurich, Switzerland and Saffron Walden, UK, 12th January 2021 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd., a leading prov
Jane Dancer
Thu, 10/12/2020 - 07:30
Coventry, UK, 10th December 2020 / Sciad Newswire / NanoSyrinx announces the appointment of Dr Jane Dancer to its Board
Wed, 18/11/2020 - 14:00
Kraków, Poland and Denver, CO, USA, 18th November 2020 / Sciad Newswire / Ardigen and
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 10:30
Bio Integrates 2020 – Monday 16 November, Live online
Mon, 09/11/2020 - 07:30
Integrated lead optimisation to advance APEIRON’s Cbl-b inhibitor development programme APN431 Inhibitors discovered at Domainex via virtual and fragment screening
Mon, 26/10/2020 - 07:30
    Sperm DNA fragmentation measured by the Exact® test is a novel biomarker for early pregnancy loss
Wed, 30/09/2020 - 07:30
NanoSyrinx is the first company to engineer ‘nanosyringes’, a selective non-viral peptide and protein delivery system identified in an undisclosed organism.
Wed, 23/09/2020 - 08:00
VIPS™ + MatriClone™ combination ensures high efficiency seeding of hiPSCs with high viability
Tue, 14/07/2020 - 11:00
San Diego, California and Saffron Walden, UK, 14th July 2020 / Sciad Newswire / Invivoscribe, Inc., an industry pioneer an
Mon, 22/06/2020 - 11:57
London, UK, 22th June 2020 / Sciad Newswire / The UK Innovation and Science Seed Fund (UKI2S) is delighted to announce the collaboration of 

Pages