Biotechnology

Wed, 15/10/2014 - 06:00
Cambridge, UK and Sydney, Australia, 15 October 2014 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd.
Wed, 01/10/2014 - 09:00
Cleveland, UK, 1st October 2014 / Sciad Newswire / Leading research peptide manufacturer Cambridge Re
Wed, 09/07/2014 - 09:00
Cambridge, UK, 9th July 2014 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd, a UK-based drug discove
Tue, 03/06/2014 - 09:11
Cambridge Research Biochemicals and Key Organics announce an exclusive global supply & marketing agreement for peptides.
Tue, 20/05/2014 - 06:21
Cambridge Research Biochemicals renews Supply Contract with the Medical Research Council for a fourth year
Mon, 07/04/2014 - 09:27
Domainex programme shows great promise for the treatment of inflammatory diseases, such as Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD)
Tue, 04/02/2014 - 16:38
University of Edinburgh and Selcia in £2.5 m bid to develop new drugs to target sleeping sickness the devastating tropical disease that threatens almost 70 million people in Africa.
Mon, 25/11/2013 - 09:56
Selcia celebrates the success of a recent inspection of its GMP Radiolabelling facility by the UK’s Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA).
Wed, 02/10/2013 - 12:37
Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies today formally opened its new mammalian cell culture cGMP manufacturing facility at a ceremony performed by HRH The Duke of Gloucester.
Thu, 26/09/2013 - 09:16
to-BBB presents clinical data on lead product 2B3-101, a potential new treatment option for patients with brain cancer an active transport processes at the blood-brain barrier.

Pages