Biotechnology

Wed, 08/04/2015 - 09:00
Cambridge, UK, 8th April 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Barry Knight is a Chartered Accountant and brings extensive financial expertise to Domainex, having been an exec
Tue, 27/01/2015 - 09:00
London, UK, 27th January 2015 / Sciad Newswire / Biotech and Money London, 3-4 February 2015: Biotech and Money, t
Mon, 08/12/2014 - 07:00
Cambridge, UK and Leiden, The Netherlands, 8th December 2014 / Sciad Newswire / Today ZoBio (Leiden, The Netherlands) and
Tue, 04/11/2014 - 14:30
SAN FRANCISCO, CA., 4th November 2014/Sciad Newswire/ — SynBioBeta, the leading community within the synthetic biology fie
Wed, 15/10/2014 - 06:00
Cambridge, UK and Sydney, Australia, 15 October 2014 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd.
Wed, 01/10/2014 - 09:00
Cleveland, UK, 1st October 2014 / Sciad Newswire / Leading research peptide manufacturer Cambridge Re
Wed, 09/07/2014 - 09:00
Cambridge, UK, 9th July 2014 / Sciad Newswire / Domainex Ltd, a UK-based drug discove
Tue, 03/06/2014 - 09:11
Cambridge Research Biochemicals and Key Organics announce an exclusive global supply & marketing agreement for peptides.
Tue, 20/05/2014 - 06:21
Cambridge Research Biochemicals renews Supply Contract with the Medical Research Council for a fourth year
Mon, 07/04/2014 - 09:27
Domainex programme shows great promise for the treatment of inflammatory diseases, such as Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD)

Pages